TRS of Illinois http://www.trsil.org
TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS


TRS Executive Staff Email Addresses

Richard W. Ingram

Executive Director

executive_director@trsil.org

Jana Bergschneider

Chief Financial Officer

administration@trsil.org

Marcy Dutton

Chief Legal Counsel

chief_legal_counsel@trsil.org

Gina Larkin

Chief Human Resources Officer

chief_human_resources_officer@trsil.org

Carlton Lenoir

Chief Benefits Officer

chief_benefits_officer@trsil.org

Stan Rupnik

Chief Investment Officer

chief_investment_officer@trsil.org

Tom Smith

Chief Technology Officer

chief_technology_officer@trsil.org

Dave Urbanek

Director of Communications

public_information_officer@trsil.org