Main Content

Contact Employer Services

Accounting Department

Call us at 888-678-3675 or by email at employers@trsil.org.

Employer Services Department

You may reach the department by calling 888-678-3675 or by email at employers@trsil.org.

 

Employer Services Auditor Phone Extension Email Address
Grant Brauer
Employer Services Manager
2029 gbrauer@trsil.org
Lisa Locki
Employer Services Project Manager
2116 llocki@trsil.org
Casey Binkley 2052 cbinkley@trsil.org
Debra Booker 2184 dbooker@trsil.org
Jane Dorsey 2055 jdorsey@trsil.org
Kim Hahn 2092 khahn@trsil.org
Rachel Healey 2064 rhealey@trsil.org
Sherry Heitz-Cox 2097 sheitz-cox@trsil.org
Kendra Kornack 2105 kkornack@trsil.org
Danielle Lashmett 2229 dlashmett@trsil.org
Robin Spradlin 2230 rspradlin@trsil.org
Eric VanDerWal 2178 evanderwal@trsil.org
Jenny Wisdom 2189 jwisdom@trsil.org

 

Annual Audit Schedule  
January - May Conduct audits at TRS-covered employers
May - July Supplementary Reports and Sick Leave Certifications audits
July - October Annual Report of Earnings reviews