Main Content

Contact Employer Services

Accounting Department

Call us at 888-678-3675 or by email at employers@trsil.org.

Employer Services Department

You may reach the department by calling 888-678-3675 or by email at employers@trsil.org.

Employer Services Auditor Phone Extension Email Address
Rob Pappas
Employer Services Manager
2023 rpappas@trsil.org
Lisa Locki
Employer Services Project Manager
2116 llocki@trsil.org
Debra Booker 2184 dbooker@trsil.org
Jason Doering 2018 jdoering@trsil.org
Jane Dorsey 2055 jdorsey@trsil.org
Kim Hahn 2092 khahn@trsil.org
Sydney Harrison 2228 sharrison@trsil.org
Rachel Healey 2064 rhealey@trsil.org
Cathy Huffman 2239 chuffman@trsil.org
Paxton Langheim 2221 plangheim@trsil.org
Danielle Lashmett 2229 dlashmett@trsil.org
Kallie Matthews 2187 kmatthews@trsil.org
Eric VanDerWal 2178 evanderwal@trsil.org
Jenny Wisdom 2189 jwisdom@trsil.org

 

Annual Audit Schedule  
January - May Conduct audits at TRS-covered employers
May - July Supplementary Reports and Sick Leave Certifications audits
July - October Annual Report of Earnings reviews