Main Content


TRS Board of Trustees Standing Committees 

July 15, 2021 - July 14, 2022

Investment Committee:

All Trustees

David Miller, Chair 

Fred Peronto, Vice Chair

Audit Committee:

Larry Pfeiffer, Chair

Doug Strand, Vice Chair

Joe Blomquist 

Mia Jazo-Harris
Matthew Hunt

Claims Hearing Committee:

Maureen Mena, Chair

Andy Hirshman, Vice Chair

Mia Jazo-Harris 

Norma Bellcoff, Alternate

Defined Contribution Plan Committee:

Matthew Hunt, Chair

Doug Strand, Vice Chair

Beth Anderson

Marsha Byas 

Maureen Mena  

Vice President:

Andy Hirshman


(appointed by the Governor)

Matthew Hunt